Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marleigh Miller

Marleigh Miller

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marleigh Miller
"Jeff Miller was fantastic! Made everything really easy to understand and he’s connected in the community around us, which really made me feel that “neighbor” feeling that State Farm is always talking about. Opening my account directly with him was so much better than speaking with someone from Progressive that I had no connection to. Looking forward to continuing business with Jeff & Team. Thanks Jeff!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Schmidt

Debbie Schmidt

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Schmidt
"Derek Elzey is the most pleasant gentleman very friendly, very efficient. The girls and other adjusters in that office are always pleasant and helpful. Whatever problem you may have, they will make sure that it gets taken care of and that’s what makes that insurance company a great one This is the best insurance company we have had in a long time we plan on being with them for years to come."
Profile photo of trisha moore

trisha moore

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trisha moore
"Jeffrey was very kind and informative. He was extremely helpful with all my insurance needs. Give him a raise!!"
Profile photo of Day Nora

Day Nora

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Day Nora
"I would like to take a moment to commend Sharon Swartz, an employee at the State Farms Insurance Office of Derrick Elzey. Sharon Swartz demonstrated, both, professional and caring mannerisms along with the ability to convey knowledgeable information. The attributes of professionalism, caring, and the ability to interpret knowledgeable information is an asset. Thank you for the service provided. Dannora."
Profile photo of Terry Lank

Terry Lank

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Lank
"We have been with this State Farm Office for many years. Alway great service, great Office staff. They take great care of my Family and all of our Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ashley Barcus

Ashley Barcus

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Barcus
"Derrick is knowledgeable and well spoken. He is willing to go through every detail and answer any questions to make sure you understand everything. He has equipped an amazing staff that are just as knowledgeable. Recently saw they did a bookbag driver, and while not insurance related, it makes me happy as a mom/local to see them giving back to the children in the surrounding community. If you have any insurance needs, they are the ones to call."
Profile photo of rebecca moore

rebecca moore

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rebecca moore
"Ray Giannuzzi at State Farm in Berlin with Derrick Elzey took good care of me. While moving to MD, I experienced a deer strike, and consequently a Total Loss. Ray helped me insure my new car in my new state. I greatly appreciated Ray's clear explanations & timely communication."
Profile photo of Bunky Tobak

Bunky Tobak

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bunky Tobak
"Great service as usual! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Ken J

Ken J

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken J
"Dealt with Jeffery, very nice and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend them in the future."
Profile photo of Sharon Hubert

Sharon Hubert

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Hubert
"Very friendly staff give them a try Sharon and Jeffery they are very nice and Jeffery keeps you laughing and Sharon is wonderful we have quite a bit in common I'm glad I got my insurance through state farm 5 stars isn't enough"
Profile photo of ed ruggiero

ed ruggiero

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ed ruggiero
"Sharon was extremely courteous, extremely helpful and was able to resolve my issue quickly"
Profile photo of Judy Davis

Judy Davis

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Davis
"Was impressed with account associate, Eboni Giannuzzi’s, thoroughness and professionalism. She helped me with both, car and homeowner’s insurance. Eboni read each section of policy with me so I could comparison shop. She had all of the documentation ready when I returned to the office. Great job Eboni!"
Profile photo of Robert Sturla

Robert Sturla

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Sturla
"Sharon Swartz always says "call me anytime " and I do. When ever I have questions I just give her a call and she's always there for me. It's really nice to hear from her as well. I hope you have a chance to meet her and do business!"
Profile photo of Tyshiaa Jayy

Tyshiaa Jayy

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyshiaa Jayy
"Customer service was amazing. I was given options that would be useful for me and my children all why staying within my budget. Even took the time to show me price differences"
Profile photo of Phillip Mitchell

Phillip Mitchell

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Mitchell
"Great people to deal with very knowledgeable and very professional and very helpful thanks for the great service 👍 😀"
Profile photo of John Clyburn

John Clyburn

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Clyburn
"Sharon did a great job explaining my rate and options"
Profile photo of JOHN CLYBURN

JOHN CLYBURN

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOHN CLYBURN
"Eboni was very helpful in finding the right coverage for me. Greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Karen Milbourne

Karen Milbourne

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Milbourne
"Sharon is the epitome of what customer service should be! She is patient, kind, and friendly. She makes me feel like a friend... not just a customer."
Profile photo of Robert Engelhardt

Robert Engelhardt

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Engelhardt
"Jeffrey from State Farm was excellent in providing service for my Home owners and Auto Insurance. 5 STAR PLUS Words can’t describe how Great of service I was given The whole Team is Excellent and hands down accommodation to Sharon Swartz . I give 10 Stars if I could! Thank You"
Profile photo of Zack Hitchens

Zack Hitchens

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Hitchens
"Sharon is very polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Pat Pellegrini

Pat Pellegrini

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Pellegrini
"Friendly, professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Mance McCallIII -DNR-

Mance McCallIII -DNR-

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mance McCallIII -DNR-
"I have been a state farm customer for 35 years and I have never had a complaint and if I had an issue, State farm would always do everything to fix it."
Profile photo of Ricky Redmon

Ricky Redmon

September 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ricky Redmon
"I have been a customer of Mr Derrick Elzey,s State Farm Insurance for 6 months.Sure my premiums are going up after the first 6 months, (Horible)! I will say though every time I call with a concern Ms Sharon as well as the other agents have been very respectful, extremely helpful and knowledgeable when resolving any insurance issues that I personally have had! Would I recommend this StateFarm to others, Yes I haven't had any reason not to.! As far as premiums what can we do when residing in a congested Metropolitan City?????"
Profile photo of Bruce D'Aloisio

Bruce D'Aloisio

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce D'Aloisio
"Super service, Sharon was able to answer all the difficult insurance questions! If you need any type of insurance Sharon at State Farm Insurance is the go to agent!"
Profile photo of John

John

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John
"We have been working with Sharon for few years now. She is wonderful to work with. Sharon took the time after our accident to call us and see how we were. Also called to check on the status of our vehicle. Highly recommend Sharon to anyone.👏👏"