Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JOHN CLYBURN

JOHN CLYBURN

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOHN CLYBURN
"Sharon, was very helpful in finding the right coverage for me. Greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Fabian Herrera

Fabian Herrera

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Herrera
"The best"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Mathias

Jeffrey Mathias

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Mathias
"Service is prompt and professional with a great positive attitude"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Koepsell

Jeffrey Koepsell

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Koepsell
"I called this agency to get a quote on homeowners and auto policies. I spoke with Eboni. She was very efficient, professional, and patient going through the entire process of comparing policies for both homeowners and automobile insurance. I had to call back to get some other information and spoke with someone else who was extremely helpful, but I did not get her name. They seem to work as a great team, and I command the owner of the agency I would give the agency five stars and six to the wonderful team that they developed"
Profile photo of Regina Daniels

Regina Daniels

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Daniels
"Soooo helpful guided me throughout the whole process really such a great help thank you soooo much could not have done it without you ❤️"
Profile photo of AJ Johnson

AJ Johnson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Johnson
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Timothy Wilkins

Timothy Wilkins

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Wilkins
"It has been a pleasure dealing with Eboni, Sharon and everyone else at the Berlin office of State Farm. They helped me smile and laugh while dealing with everything relating to buying a new house."
Profile photo of P Young

P Young

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P Young
"Great personal service! and very informative, able to answer all our questions quickly"
Profile photo of Barb Myers

Barb Myers

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Myers
"I have been with State Farm for 40 years on my vehicle house… Two weeks ago I totaled my jeep and State Farm agents absolutely worked tremendous and helping me settle that claim on my car… I really appreciate this agency Sharon in particular… Thanks Derrick😊"
Profile photo of James Lavrich

James Lavrich

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Lavrich
"The team at Derrick Elzey's is fantastic"
Profile photo of Jack Ferry

Jack Ferry

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Ferry
"I went to the office with no appointment, and Sharon took the time to help me with a claim by getting through to State Farm claims, which I was having trouble doing. Sharon was pleasant throughout, to the extent she calmed me down in my stressed out situation. My family has been a State Farm client for years and Sharon is a reason why we will continue to be a client in the future."
Profile photo of Alexis Nick

Alexis Nick

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Nick
"I’ve been with State Farm for years with Insurance for the car and for renters insurance and now most recently are first House. Every time I call I feel welcomed and greeted so kindly it’s like I’m talking to Family. Thank you guys so much ( Sharon and Ray and Ashley) y’all are literally amazing."
Profile photo of Maddie Griffin (Maddie)

Maddie Griffin (Maddie)

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Griffin (Maddie)
"He's a very helpful and patient agent! Was honest and took my situation into consideration when providing plan options. Very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Marleigh Miller

Marleigh Miller

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marleigh Miller
"Jeff Miller was fantastic! Made everything really easy to understand and he’s connected in the community around us, which really made me feel that “neighbor” feeling that State Farm is always talking about. Opening my account directly with him was so much better than speaking with someone from Progressive that I had no connection to. Looking forward to continuing business with Jeff & Team. Thanks Jeff!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Schmidt

Debbie Schmidt

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Schmidt
"Derek Elzey is the most pleasant gentleman very friendly, very efficient. The girls and other adjusters in that office are always pleasant and helpful. Whatever problem you may have, they will make sure that it gets taken care of and that’s what makes that insurance company a great one This is the best insurance company we have had in a long time we plan on being with them for years to come."
Profile photo of trisha moore

trisha moore

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trisha moore
"Jeffrey was very kind and informative. He was extremely helpful with all my insurance needs. Give him a raise!!"
Profile photo of Day Nora

Day Nora

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Day Nora
"I would like to take a moment to commend Sharon Swartz, an employee at the State Farms Insurance Office of Derrick Elzey. Sharon Swartz demonstrated, both, professional and caring mannerisms along with the ability to convey knowledgeable information. The attributes of professionalism, caring, and the ability to interpret knowledgeable information is an asset. Thank you for the service provided. Dannora."
Profile photo of Terry Lank

Terry Lank

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Lank
"We have been with this State Farm Office for many years. Alway great service, great Office staff. They take great care of my Family and all of our Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ashley Barcus

Ashley Barcus

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Barcus
"Derrick is knowledgeable and well spoken. He is willing to go through every detail and answer any questions to make sure you understand everything. He has equipped an amazing staff that are just as knowledgeable. Recently saw they did a bookbag driver, and while not insurance related, it makes me happy as a mom/local to see them giving back to the children in the surrounding community. If you have any insurance needs, they are the ones to call."
Profile photo of rebecca moore

rebecca moore

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rebecca moore
"Ray Giannuzzi at State Farm in Berlin with Derrick Elzey took good care of me. While moving to MD, I experienced a deer strike, and consequently a Total Loss. Ray helped me insure my new car in my new state. I greatly appreciated Ray's clear explanations & timely communication."
Profile photo of Bunky Tobak

Bunky Tobak

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bunky Tobak
"Great service as usual! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Ken J

Ken J

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken J
"Dealt with Jeffery, very nice and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend them in the future."
Profile photo of Sharon Hubert

Sharon Hubert

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Hubert
"Very friendly staff give them a try Sharon and Jeffery they are very nice and Jeffery keeps you laughing and Sharon is wonderful we have quite a bit in common I'm glad I got my insurance through state farm 5 stars isn't enough"
Profile photo of ed ruggiero

ed ruggiero

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ed ruggiero
"Sharon was extremely courteous, extremely helpful and was able to resolve my issue quickly"
Profile photo of Judy Davis

Judy Davis

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Davis
"Was impressed with account associate, Eboni Giannuzzi’s, thoroughness and professionalism. She helped me with both, car and homeowner’s insurance. Eboni read each section of policy with me so I could comparison shop. She had all of the documentation ready when I returned to the office. Great job Eboni!"